Home Auto News IPL 2020: Dates and final time table mi vs dc: teams...

IPL 2020: Dates and final time table mi vs dc: teams all about Ipl 13 final

The Indian Premier League (IPL) matches are the end of the season and the last one will be played from November 5 to November 10 in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

IPL 2020 final latest updates

The deadlines for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 season and final matches are over. They will be played from November 5 to November 10 in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

The Qualifier 1 will be held in Dubai on November 5 and will be followed by the Eliminator on November 6 and the Qualifier 2 on November 8 in Abu Dhabi. The final will be suspended on November 10 in Dubai.

The Shielding Indians Shielding champions are on their way to reach the end of the season with Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Apart from that, there is a strong contention for a place to end the fourth season.

Thereafter, the Women’s T20 Challenge will be played from November 4 to November 9 and will be held in Sharjah. The All-India Women’s Selection Committee reported Meghna Singh as Mansi Joshi’s inclusion in Velocity.

IPL 2020 FINAL Timetable: MI vs DC: Date, Groups, TV Channel, Live Stream; All About IPL 13 FINAL\

IPL 2020 final latest updates

New Delhi, Nov 9: After 59 matches and many competitive matches, the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 has finally won its final. Delhi Capitals defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in Qualifier 2 of the tournament to reach the first IPL finals. Delhi Capitals led by Shreyas Iyer defeated David Warner Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final against the defending Mumbai Indian champions in Dubai on Tuesday (November 10). Delhi Capitals lost to Mumbai Indians in the Qualifier 1 earlier last week but coach Ricky Ponting’s side came back strong in the semi-finals to find their opponents.

After opting to bat first, Delhi Capitals sent 189/3 in 20 overs, Shikhar Dhawan scoring the top goals (78 off 50). Marcus Stoinis (38 off 27 and 3/26) was awarded as the player of the match for playing his entire match. Kagiso Rabada (4/29) was Delhi’s top pick as he regained his rhythm in the tournament. The South African pacer picked up three wickets in four deliveries to bring his team back into the game. Delhi Capitals are now ready for the clash of the tournament to be held on Tuesday (November 10) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Here’s what you need to know about the IPL 2020 Final:

IPL 2020 final latest updates

Maiden IPL Final Delhi franchise

The appearance of virgins at the end of the IPL with the first eight franchises:

Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings – 2008

Deccan Charger, Royal Challengers Bangalore – 2009 Indian Indians – 2010 Kolkata Knight Riders – 2012

Kings XI Punjab – 2014

Delhi Daredevils / Capitals – 2020

IPL 2020 final latest updates

No IPL finals for each team:

The Chennai Super Kings led by MS Dhoni has been the most consistent franchise in the IPL as they have played the most number of finals in tournament history.

8 – Chennai Super Kings; Win – 3, Lost – 5

6 – Mumbai Indians; Won – 4, Lost – 1 (IPL 2020 result expected)

3- Royal Challengers Bangalore; Win – 0, Lost – 3

2 – Kolkata Knight Riders; Win – 2, Lost – 0

2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad; Win – 1, Lost – 1

1 – Deccan Chargers; Conquered – 1

1 – Kings XI Punjab; Lost – 1

1 – Rajasthan Royals; Iwine – 1

1 – Rising Pune Supergiant; Lost – 1

1 – Delhi Capitals – Maiden IPL final final this year (IPL 2020 result expected).

In which month IPL 2020 started?

Where is the IPL Final 2020?

What is the date of IPL auction 2020?

How many matches are there in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 final latest updates

Will history repeat or be rebuilt? Delhi Capitals led by Shreyas Iyer also made it to the IPL playoffs last year. DC defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Eliminator lost to Chennai Super Kings (defeated by Qualifier 1) in Qualifier 2. CSK lost in the final against the Mumbai Indians by one run. Once again this year, the Qualifier 1 winner won the Qualifier 2 to set the title race with the Mumbai Indians. It will be interesting to see what the outcome will be. Whether Delhi will be the new team to lift the IPL title and become the new champions or whether the Mumbai Indians led by Rohit Sharma will be able to defend their title and become champions for the fifth time.

IPL 2020 final latest updates

Delhi is not a favorite to play on the ground

This is Delhi’s second win in eight qualifiers. Both of these victories coincided with Sunrisers Hyderabad-eVizag (2019) and Abu Dhabi (2020)

DC team members to win IPL last season:

Shikhar Dhawan (SRH 2016)

R Ashwin (CSK 2010, 2011)

Axar Patel (MI 2013)

Which team has the most chances to win?

Mumbai all its foundations are covered. Delhi will have to beat their weight to win Mumbai in the top flight. Mumbai kicks off 70:30 favorites to defend the title.

The IPL has seen a new winner every year. Can Delhi continue this practice?

IPL 2020 final latest updates

The Purple Cap and Orange Cap race is still open for more wickets in the IPL season:

32 Dwayne Bravo (2013) – CSK

29 Kagiso Rabada (2020) – DC *

28 Lasith Malinga (2011) – MI

28 James Faulkner (2013) – RR

27 Jasprit Bumrah (2020) – UMI

Rabada snatched Purple Cap from Bumrah for his four wickets against SRH in Qualifier 2. However, it will be exciting to see who comes out on top when both players compete in the finals.

IPL 2020 final latest updates

Orange Cap Race: In the Orange Cap race, KL Rahul continued his lead with 670 runs. But when the form is opened in Delhi Capitals Shikhar Dhawan (603 * *) who can score 68 runs in the final will surpass the KXIP skipper and win the Orange Cap this season.

When is the IPL 2020 FINAL?

THE FINAL DEPARTMENT OF IPL 2020 will be held on Tuesday (November 10).

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Time: 7:30 PM (IST)

TV Channels: Star Sports Network

Live Broadcast: Disney + Hotstar VIP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Best Android Games: 5 Games Are The Options Of PUBG

Many Apps in App market not only compete with PUBG but even better in many cases and are best android games

Corona Vaccine Price: Cheapest Price In India Less Than Rs 300 But In The World Up To Rs 5600

All vaccines, except Pfizer vaccines, can be kept at two to eight degree Celsius temperatures.

Farm Laws in Supreme Court: Supreme Court Bans All Three Agricultural Laws Till Further Order

Petitions challenging the Farm Laws in Supreme Court and petitions related to farmer agitations

WhatsApp 2021 New Policy? Must Understand Before Accepting

Now your information on Whatsapp 2021 will no longer be private. Shhhhh .. someone...

Recent Comments